Maine School Administrative District #75 Home Page
« March 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

 

Special Education
Welcome to our Special Services informational pageáfor our district schools in the towns of Bowdoin, Bowdoinham, Harpswell and Topsham. We are supporting students with disabilities kindergarten through graduation in their quest to achieve Maine's Learning Results.

District Office (207) 729-1557
á
Staff Member Position Phone Extension Email Address
Patrick Moore, Ph. D. Director of Special Services 240 moorep@link75.org
Beth Fournier Special Services Administrativeá
Assistant
241 fournierb@link75.orgáá
Amy Hall Elementary Special Education
Coordinator
236 halla@link75.org
á á á á

Mt. Ararat High School (207) 729-2951
á
Staff Member Position Phone Extension Email Address
Julie Williams áMt. Ararat High School Special Educationá
Coordinator
224 williamsj@link75.org
MaryKay Dyer High School Special Servicesá
Administrative Assistant
214 dyerm@link75.orgáá
á á á á

Mt. Ararat Middle School (207) 729-2950
á
Staff Member Position Phone Extension Email Address
Tanji Johnston Mt. Ararat Middle School Specialá
Education Coordinator
2607 johnstont@link75.org
Jewell Woerter Middle School Special Services
Administrative Assistant
2602 woerterj@link75.orgáá
á á á á

á
Web Pages
These webpages deal with Bookshare and Read Outloud.
Files
 chapter101_revised7-19-13
.pdf
Special Education Regulations Revised 7-19-13
 CheckboxesInWord.pdf
Instructions for filling out forms with checkboxes when using MS Word for Mac.

Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management